Navigate Here

The Fat Ranger
2003-11-17 @ 12:04 a.m.

OK, i'm back from my trip. I had a pretty kickass time, but now it's time to repent for my many food-related sins. I told myself that I wasn't going to be in diet-mode the entire time. But i still feel guilty. It seems there's always something that makes it OK for me to be lax on my diet. I guess there's a fine line between exceptions and excuses. and crips, now it's time for the fucking holidays. that's going to be the ultimate test for me. It's amazing how i can rationalize being a fat fuck on special occasions. I do the same thing when i'm shopping. This is why i'm 92lbs overweight and thousands of dollars in debt.

I should work in hostage negotiation or something. If i can convince my fat fucking ass that it's OK for me to eat a plate of deep-fat fried crap covered in sauce...I could persuade anyone to do anything.

Ok, where was I? oh, so i weighed myself after i got home. i'm at 24.5 lbs lost. very happy with that. Saw kill bill. that movie kicked. I love movies like that. Watching a beautiful woman kick ass is always a source of motivation. I really liked the knife holster she had on her thigh. I wonder if they make XXL ones for fat people.

Food

poptart 200 cals

cereal and milk 250 cals

popcorn 200 cals

chicken curry 350 cals

cereal and milk 250 cals

total 1250

78

Pounds lost: 54.5
Next goal: By July 4th: 75

LaneBryant
I am a fat, loserly spinster who lives in a van down by the river.


Buddies
ohromy


rings


Last Five:
Bratworst - 2007-05-14
Saying No to Frito-Lay - 2007-05-10
Adding to my collection of Weight Watchers startup kits - 2007-05-08
Still Here - 2007-05-07
Y M C A! - 2006-07-24