Navigate Here

The neverending story....I want a Man
2003-11-12 @ 9:06 p.m.

i'm chilling in boston this week so I haven't been able to update everynight. I stayed with some people who had computers but I had this weird fear that if i updated from their computers they would find my diary. I'm not ready to share my fat saga with the rest of the world. I'm at Ohromy's now so i don't have to worry about that shit.

I've been eating pretty decently this week... but not perfect. today was a prime example of the not perfect part.

Oh god, I want a man so fucking much it's crazy. Danielle and I went to a BB game tonight and every fucking couple in the greater boston area decided to come with us. People making out at the game, people kissing and holding hands on the street...cut it out guys. I already feel like a loserly spinster...i don't need a visual reminder of why my life is incomplete now. The whole ongoing spectacle made me want to remove my eyes with ice tongs.

Food

1 subway sandwich...the jared's special 350 cals

popcorn 200 cals

pancakes 270 cals

2 eggs 158

2 slices bacon 284

2 sausage links 104 (doesn't sound right) baked doritos 150 cals

total 1516 cals

78

Pounds lost: 54.5
Next goal: By July 4th: 75

LaneBryant
I am a fat, loserly spinster who lives in a van down by the river.


Buddies
ohromy


rings


Last Five:
Bratworst - 2007-05-14
Saying No to Frito-Lay - 2007-05-10
Adding to my collection of Weight Watchers startup kits - 2007-05-08
Still Here - 2007-05-07
Y M C A! - 2006-07-24