Navigate Here

lazy, cereal- eating slutbag
2003-10-21 @ 1:34 a.m.

this laziness shit has got to stop. I wish that I could put a boot in my own ass. Tomorrow i'm going walking no matter what. Today I slept till 1pm..i wasn't even tired either. I just stayed in bed because I literally had nothing else to do. When I start to slack in one area of my life, it oozes over into other areas. sort of like that pink slime in ghost busters 2.

I downloaded some more pics of beautiful hollywood women on my computer as motivation. Just looking at photos of drew, kate, and liv makes me want to run like 50 laps around the block. maybe i'll break down and buy charlie's angels 2 tomorrow for added motivation. Maybe not the best movie ever, but I'd trade my left nut to look like drew or lucy (no thanks, cameron...you have the body of a 13-year-old boy)

I tried to have a lean pocket for lunch. I seriously took one bite and started to gag. it was the weirdest reaction to food that i've had in awhile. It wasn't even that it tasted so bad...must have just been the combination of the smell and the texture. I guess those are out now. too bad i bought 4 boxes since they were on sale. maybe i'm just pregnant. oh wait, that would require someone getting naked with me.

Food

1 SF 220 cals

2 bowls cereal 500 cals

meatloaf 332 cals

spinach 21

baked potato 220

chips and salsa 200 cals

whipped yogart 140 cals

total 1633. fucking cereal.

78

Pounds lost: 54.5
Next goal: By July 4th: 75

LaneBryant
I am a fat, loserly spinster who lives in a van down by the river.


Buddies
ohromy


rings


Last Five:
Bratworst - 2007-05-14
Saying No to Frito-Lay - 2007-05-10
Adding to my collection of Weight Watchers startup kits - 2007-05-08
Still Here - 2007-05-07
Y M C A! - 2006-07-24