Navigate Here

The Bundys
2003-10-19 @ 12:15 a.m.

I totally need to regroup. I hate to admit it, but I think I lost focus for a moment there. but it's ok. watching britney spears perform on SNL tonight-- alone in my room (so very, very alone)-- has given me new inspirado. Today wasn't so great on the food front. It's not that I ate really bad foods, it's just that I don't think most of what I ate today can technically be called "food". My house is basically void of anything with nutritional value. If I wasn't a pathetic 22-year-old, I'd call social services on my parents.

For the record, Seabiscuit sucked butt. I got roped into seeing it by my mom. "Everybody thought that we were the ones who helped Seabiscuit, but in truth, Seabiscuit was the one who helped us." Vomit.

ok, tomorrow's my weigh in-day and the start of my renewed committment to not being the fattest girl in my geographical region.

Exercise- walked 1 hour/3mi

Food

2 bowls cereal 500 cals

chips and salsa 150 cals

popcorn 200 cals

total 850 cals. I would have ate more if we had something to eat. I feel like Al Bundy now.

78

Pounds lost: 54.5
Next goal: By July 4th: 75

LaneBryant
I am a fat, loserly spinster who lives in a van down by the river.


Buddies
ohromy


rings


Last Five:
Bratworst - 2007-05-14
Saying No to Frito-Lay - 2007-05-10
Adding to my collection of Weight Watchers startup kits - 2007-05-08
Still Here - 2007-05-07
Y M C A! - 2006-07-24