Navigate Here

I want collarbones
2003-10-15 @ 11:34 p.m.

So I finally did it. I weighed myself this morning and I finally got to 20 lbs! I don't know how that's possible since I haven't exercised in awhile...but whatever, I'm not complaining. I went out and got my felicity DVD set. that shit is even better than I remembered it. what a bunch of dildos though...I love watching that show, but there's no way in hell that i'd ever hang out with those characters in real life.

watching skinny-ass felicity has made me realize even more things that I can't do because i'm fat. First of all, i'd love to sit in a chair and bring my knees up to my chest. I know that sounds stupid, but it's one of those things that us fat chicks can never do. Also, I want to see my fucking collarbones. Normally I think it's disgusting to see any bones protruding from the human body...but for some reason collarbones are really sexy. I've been so fat for so long that I don't even know what mine look like. It's like my body is some sort of buried artifact and that I have to work like an archaeologist brushing off layers of fat to see what's been hidden underneath for so long.

anyway, i'm a fifth done!!!!

Food

1 Banana 100 cals

1 can soup 150 cals

1 cup low fat icecream 120 cals

1 bowl cereal 250 cals

2 chicken strips 300 cals

total 920.

78

Pounds lost: 54.5
Next goal: By July 4th: 75

LaneBryant
I am a fat, loserly spinster who lives in a van down by the river.


Buddies
ohromy


rings


Last Five:
Bratworst - 2007-05-14
Saying No to Frito-Lay - 2007-05-10
Adding to my collection of Weight Watchers startup kits - 2007-05-08
Still Here - 2007-05-07
Y M C A! - 2006-07-24