Navigate Here

crime and punishment
2003-10-14 @ 10:31 p.m.

Sorry for being MIA for the past couple of days....

So i'm down visiting my sister and we all decided to go to my nephew's new fav place to eat-- a burger joint. This was on monday. I hadn't had anything to eat that day, and I was starving so I went for a burger and fries. (stupid, I know)I only end up eating about half of it anyways. So apparently the diet gods decided that I needed some aversion therapy.

We get back home and I'm fine for a few hours and then suddenly I want to die. not to gross anyone out...but I spent the next day and a half looking at my reflection in the toilet. Seriously, I feel sick all over so i'm not sure that it had anything to do with the burger, but now the thought of ever eating another one makes me want to yack.

Xe and I used to go to this chinese food place in the mall like once a week. One day she said the food made her sick and after that she didn't crave that particular food place anymore. Maybe this will do something similiar for me. I hope. So to briefly sum up my food intake....

half a burger and fries

and I couldn't keep anything down today except for some 7-up and ice cream.

on the way home tonight from my sister's I saw what I believe to be a sign. There wasn't much traffic on the interstate, but I saw this big truck that had written on the back "ENGLAND"-- it was in that fancy style and had a crest of some sort on it. We ended up following this truck three different times even though we both pulled off at different stops etc....totally cosmic intervention right? Also I saw three shooting stars on my way home (i haven't seen one for like 5 years). you can probably guessed what i wished for. So maybe this makes me a total tool, but I honestly believe in that shit.

78

Pounds lost: 54.5
Next goal: By July 4th: 75

LaneBryant
I am a fat, loserly spinster who lives in a van down by the river.


Buddies
ohromy


rings


Last Five:
Bratworst - 2007-05-14
Saying No to Frito-Lay - 2007-05-10
Adding to my collection of Weight Watchers startup kits - 2007-05-08
Still Here - 2007-05-07
Y M C A! - 2006-07-24