Navigate Here

I'm going to "Sit On" the world
2003-10-05 @ 12:08 a.m.

I am so unbelievably tired. first of all, I didn't sleep last night. and then i had to get up at the buttcrack to take my LSAT. which, by the way, sucked. anyway, this will probably be short. actually i'm going to cut and paste part of an IM convo that deals mainly with tonight's topic...

----------------------

me: dude, i was out with some friends tonight and they sort of cracked a fat joke

me: but this time i didn't pretend to laugh

them: fucking a

me: i don't have to put up with that shit. i can't believe i used to laugh just so i wouldn't make people uncomfortable

------------------------------

my friends have this game where they pick out "less than desirable" men and say something like "that's your boyfriend." stupid, right? anyway friend A points to a fat dude and says "that's your dude" to friend B. Friend B then picks out a tall skinny dude and says the same thing. then friend B says "well at least mine could sit on yours!" nothing pisses me off more than an unfunny fat joke. if you have to crack on someone, at least make it worthwhile. "Sit on" jokes are the lamest of all fat jokes. i know that this probably isn't the most interesting entry ever, but i feel like i really need to document all this shit so when i'm thin I can remember all the crap i put up with.

didn't exercise today because today was hell. did i mention that after the lsats sucked out my will to live i got a 35 dollar parking ticket for parking facing the wrong direction. what the fuck?

food

1 banana 100 cals

turkey and crackers 100 cals

1 HC 300 cals

7 twizzlers around 200...so not worth it but always need something to munch at the movies

total 700

78

Pounds lost: 54.5
Next goal: By July 4th: 75

LaneBryant
I am a fat, loserly spinster who lives in a van down by the river.


Buddies
ohromy


rings


Last Five:
Bratworst - 2007-05-14
Saying No to Frito-Lay - 2007-05-10
Adding to my collection of Weight Watchers startup kits - 2007-05-08
Still Here - 2007-05-07
Y M C A! - 2006-07-24