Navigate Here

Justifiable Homicide
2003-10-03 @ 11:29 p.m.

So i was planning on taking this time to bitch about my LSAT tomorrow, but there has been a change in plans. Ohromy just showed me this disgusting article detailing the practice known as "hogging." I had never heard of this...but it's where men go out and pick up fat chicks (AKA "pigs") expressly for the purpose of getting some head and then kicking the women to the curb afterwards. This article pissed me off so much I don't even know where to start. first of all, it's not like I needed another reason to hate men. but now on top of that, anytime a guy asks me out or shows interest in me i'm going to suspect him of attempting to "rodeo" me. oh my god. i seriously don't need this now. oh and on top of that...get this. they considered women weighing 150-160 to be PIGS. that's right. even when i reach my goal weight, i'll land squarely in PIG territory. but i suppose that's better than now, because at my current weight i'm too fat to even be considered. I don't know which idea is worse: the thought of someone trying to nail me just because i'm huge or the idea that i'm actually too fat for them to even consider!!!! ok, i'm not going to totally go crazy here, because I realize that these dickless wonders probably only represent a small minority, but the idea that people out there can be so utterly sick just makes me want to ralph. and it makes me really fucking angry. Danielle and I used to talk about what we'd do to guys that did shit to fat chicks if we didn't have to face any consequences. well, given the opportunity, I would personally sodomize all these douche bags with various garden tools. here are some highlights from the article...

"They understand their place," Rick says. "They know they're pigs. They don't get it like a normal girl could. They're desperate."

"I just talk to them like they're complete disgusting pigs," he says. "You gotta break 'em down with insults. Comment on their fat -- 'You're a dirty little pig.' They call me a dick, an asshole, but after a few beers, they're into it."

exercise 74min/4mi

food

1 banana 100 cals

1 sf 220 cals

1 hc 240 cals

1 hc 300 cals

turkey and crackers 200 cals

total 1060. i hate men

78

Pounds lost: 54.5
Next goal: By July 4th: 75

LaneBryant
I am a fat, loserly spinster who lives in a van down by the river.


Buddies
ohromy


rings


Last Five:
Bratworst - 2007-05-14
Saying No to Frito-Lay - 2007-05-10
Adding to my collection of Weight Watchers startup kits - 2007-05-08
Still Here - 2007-05-07
Y M C A! - 2006-07-24