Navigate Here

Cookie landMonster
2003-10-02 @ 11:45 p.m.

I tried jogging today. I think it marked the first time I had done it since 9th grade gym class. Sad, I know. but i am a fatass, so it's not entirely surprising. So here's my story...

I started my walk as usual, but as I came to the street where there are the fewest houses I decided just to go for it. Probably because that main song from bend it like beckham was playing on my cd at the time. Anyway I ran the entire block. At first it wasn't so bad...but I still decided to walk the block after that one. But then I was going to see if I could alternate walking with jogging so I jogged the next block. It liked to have killed me. Seriously. Luckily at that same moment it started to rain. I was so thankful for the excuse to walk home-- i seriously don't know if i could have finished the last 3 miles of my walk or not. my shins still hurt. so i think i'm going to just keep walking since i can do it for longer. Maybe i'll be up for jogging in the spring, but it ain't going to happen anytime soon.

Today my dad asked me to make cookies for his work crew. Although I knew this would be an ordeal for me, it's not like I could say no. I mean, I really do sit on my ass all day. So as I was mixing the ingrediants together, I found myself stiring a large bowl of butter flavored criso and sugar. sugar-coated LARD. that's what cookies basically are. you'd think that that would have been enough of a deterrant. but no, I had 3 cookies. I hate myself for being such a weak bitch...but there it is. I fucked up, plain and simple.

exercise 20 min/1mi/250 cals

food

1 apple 81 cals

turkey and crackers (lunch) 200 cals

1 pickle 10 cals

1 HC 240 cals

3 cookies 204 cals

turkey and crackers (snack) 200 cals

total 935. not bad considering the cookie fiasco.

78

Pounds lost: 54.5
Next goal: By July 4th: 75

LaneBryant
I am a fat, loserly spinster who lives in a van down by the river.


Buddies
ohromy


rings


Last Five:
Bratworst - 2007-05-14
Saying No to Frito-Lay - 2007-05-10
Adding to my collection of Weight Watchers startup kits - 2007-05-08
Still Here - 2007-05-07
Y M C A! - 2006-07-24