Navigate Here

Bend it Like Susan
2003-10-02 @ 1:53 a.m.

Movies have such a powerful influence over me. I don't know why, i guess i'm just really easily manipulated. I watched Bend in like Beckham today. I liked how the main characters were mistaken for lesbians just because they didn't have men. BELIEVE ME, i can relate to that. I'm pretty sure both my mom and my sister think i'm gay. isn't that a load of bullshit! just because i'm fat and don't have a boyfriend does NOT make me gay. Can't they put two and two together? fat= no man. simple equation. what's so hard about it? but i digress. I was going to say that watching this movie really made me want to get in shape. obviously i want to get in shape now, but this made me want to get buff. I don't know why. i actually prefer women that have soft tummies to those that have 6 packs....but for some reason it made me want to run and jump. I like walking, but maybe it's time I found a method of exercising that's more physically demanding.

i can't wait to lose this weight!!!! once i'm thin i'm going to totally whore myself out. not only will i get to make up for lost time (4 YEARS of not geting any)..but i'll finally be in a position to exchange my body for goods and services. I wouldn't be surprised if the CIA contacts me about becoming an agent....with my intelligence and soon to be stunning looks...i'd make the perfect spy. plus i'd be willing to shag people...you know, for my country.

exercise 4mi/73min/777 cals

Food

2 pickles 20 cals

1 hc 310 cals

1 banana 100 cals

popcorn 200 cals

turkey and crackers 200 cals

total 830. much better. i have this terrible feeling that i'm not going to lose any weight this week.

78

Pounds lost: 54.5
Next goal: By July 4th: 75

LaneBryant
I am a fat, loserly spinster who lives in a van down by the river.


Buddies
ohromy


rings


Last Five:
Bratworst - 2007-05-14
Saying No to Frito-Lay - 2007-05-10
Adding to my collection of Weight Watchers startup kits - 2007-05-08
Still Here - 2007-05-07
Y M C A! - 2006-07-24