Navigate Here

holy hell! i want a man
2003-10-01 @ 12:13 a.m.

seriously guys, what's up? why don't I have a man yet? it can't just be about the weight. I have fat friends who are getting some ass-- and not just any ass either...QUALITY ass. I was just about to resign myself to the fact that more than one chin= no man, but THEN i hear about my friend who shagged a Hotty McFinerstein. So if it's not just my weight repelling guys, then what is it? I'm sorry, but I deserve a man. i know that i'm neither Time magazine's woman of the year, nor playboy's playmate of the year... but if there is a finite amount of men to be had...there's no reason why i should be the last one in line. come on already. i'm not greedy. i don't need tons of guys fighting over me...just one guy. JUST ONE. so anyways....

so today was rainy and cold..my favorite weather. I had to wait to go walking because of the rain, but it was worth it. also, i couldn't go as far because half of the streets in my neighborhood aren't paved (apparently the city doesn't care about poor people) and after a night of raining they are gross. i think I got in around 3.5 miles though.

exercise 3.5 miles

food

1 sf 220 cals

1 hc 310 cals

turkey and crackers 200 cals

rice and beans 300 cals

hot chocolate 110 cals

total 1140. if i'm going to lose weight this week, i've gotta kick ass these next 4 days. so close to that dvd set....

78

Pounds lost: 54.5
Next goal: By July 4th: 75

LaneBryant
I am a fat, loserly spinster who lives in a van down by the river.


Buddies
ohromy


rings


Last Five:
Bratworst - 2007-05-14
Saying No to Frito-Lay - 2007-05-10
Adding to my collection of Weight Watchers startup kits - 2007-05-08
Still Here - 2007-05-07
Y M C A! - 2006-07-24