Navigate Here

being thin is going to rock
2003-09-18 @ 10:05 p.m.

So i'm back home, thank God. Today I finally got to go back to my normal walking routine. It felt great, like some huge weight had been lifted off me. literally. not being able to exercise blows...it also makes it harder not to fuck up your diet. Plus danielle was kicking ass this week and I felt like a total slacker compared to her. I'm sorry, but i'm not going to be the last resident in Fattytown, USA.

Today when we were driving home my mom asked me if i wanted to go to my favorite burger joint along the way. It's like an old- fashioned drive- in. I was like, "no thanks mom, let's just drive home." and she said "but, it's no problem..it's right on the way." JESUS...can people not understand what a diet is? It's not like I have a will of iron yet, I really don't need everybody trying to test me at once. So anyway, i insist that i don't want anything so she gets a burger for herself and one for my dad to take to him. So i have to ride in a car for over an hour that smells like hamburger. If someone in my family came up to me and said "hey, i'm addicted to crack and i'm trying to stop." I would never go up to them and be like "hey, i know a great crack den around the corner. don't worry about it, my treat."

It was bad enough having to admit to everyone that i'm on a diet...but then to have them STILL try to fatten me up..i just don't get it. I honestly don't. no wonder i'm so fat...in this family, i didn't stand a chance.

so moving on

Exercise 90 minute..about 4 miles burned off 990 cals. how awesome is that?

food

1 SF 220

1 LC 290

turkey sandwich...300?

total 810. nice.

78

Pounds lost: 54.5
Next goal: By July 4th: 75

LaneBryant
I am a fat, loserly spinster who lives in a van down by the river.


Buddies
ohromy


rings


Last Five:
Bratworst - 2007-05-14
Saying No to Frito-Lay - 2007-05-10
Adding to my collection of Weight Watchers startup kits - 2007-05-08
Still Here - 2007-05-07
Y M C A! - 2006-07-24