Navigate Here

so very tired...and hungry
2003-09-14 @ 12:17 a.m.

So i'm dead tired so i'm going to keep this short. I didn't get to exercise today because it was fucking pouring all day long. I hate that. I'm in Tulsa now visiting my sister so tomorrow i'll go and work out in her school's exercise room.

Food

2 SF 440 cals

6 Mcnuggets...?

3 slices turkey

7 crackers

2 pieces cheese

2c microwave popcorn

Fuck it, i'll do the calorie thing tomorrow and update this entry. Side note, I'm getting used to being hungry now. Sometimes I just trick myself into thinking I'm fasting for religious purposes and that if I eat when i'm not supposed to i'll go to hell. Ya, that's kinda crazy...but I have to make this interesting. *update.. it's tomorrow and i'm still too lazy to update this entry. i'll live

78

Pounds lost: 54.5
Next goal: By July 4th: 75

LaneBryant
I am a fat, loserly spinster who lives in a van down by the river.


Buddies
ohromy


rings


Last Five:
Bratworst - 2007-05-14
Saying No to Frito-Lay - 2007-05-10
Adding to my collection of Weight Watchers startup kits - 2007-05-08
Still Here - 2007-05-07
Y M C A! - 2006-07-24