Navigate Here

uh...that was way harsh, Ty.
2003-09-12 @ 11:56 p.m.

So my friend calls me up tonight and asks me if I want to go over to her house and watch some movies with her. (she has a baby and i'm fat so naturally neither of us have a social life at the mo)When I get there she has ordered a pizza AND breadsticks from "the hut." So i'm not going to make a huge deal out of this..but I had 2 pieces of pizza and two breadsticks. Whatever. It wasn't even like giving into temptation, I just felt guilty that she paid for all this shit and I felt obligated to eat it. PLus i'd rather just eat the freaking food instead of explain that i'm a recovering fatty and couldn't eat.

Aside from that my day was good. I walked 60 min/3 miles. and ate reasonably all day long. My scale was actually giving me love today too (pre-pizza) for the first time all week. i'm sure it'll go back to normal tomorrow. weird thing is, even with the extra cals, i don't think i exceeded a normal intake. we shall see in a minute though

Cals

1 SF 220 cals

1 LC 290 cals

I salad can't be that much

2 slices pizza 272*2=544

2 breadsticks 200ish

total 1254...that doesn't sound right.

78

Pounds lost: 54.5
Next goal: By July 4th: 75

LaneBryant
I am a fat, loserly spinster who lives in a van down by the river.


Buddies
ohromy


rings


Last Five:
Bratworst - 2007-05-14
Saying No to Frito-Lay - 2007-05-10
Adding to my collection of Weight Watchers startup kits - 2007-05-08
Still Here - 2007-05-07
Y M C A! - 2006-07-24