Navigate Here

I still want a man
2003-09-12 @ 12:25 a.m.

So I just got finished watching the truth about cats and dogs on FX. The one where the hot british guy falls in love with janine g. after talking to her on the phone.. but he thinks that she actually looks like Uma. Ok, plot detail isn't important...the basic idea is that we are supposed to believe that a hot guy would actually choose the smart, interesting girl over Uma. I laughed so fucking hard at the end. What the fuck ever...i was totally shocked that someone rad like janine would participate in this bullshit fest. I'd like to see that happen in real life.

anyway, today was really good. I actually looked forward to walking today and had a good time doing it. That would be cool if i could get addicted to working out. I also had very little to eat today...i swear that i wasn't trying to pull a Karen Carpenter, I was just busy all day so I wasn't constantly thinking about food. Plus I slept till noon, so I was able to skip a meal entirely. awesome

Exercise

Walking 60 min/3miles

food

I SF 220 cals

1 LC 300 Clas

2 slices turkey and 4 crackers 100 cals

1 roll 198 (what did i say about bread, fatass)

4 bites cake..i'm gonna guess around 100 cals

Total 918 Kick ass

78

Pounds lost: 54.5
Next goal: By July 4th: 75

LaneBryant
I am a fat, loserly spinster who lives in a van down by the river.


Buddies
ohromy


rings


Last Five:
Bratworst - 2007-05-14
Saying No to Frito-Lay - 2007-05-10
Adding to my collection of Weight Watchers startup kits - 2007-05-08
Still Here - 2007-05-07
Y M C A! - 2006-07-24