Navigate Here

Trail of Tears
2003-09-10 @ 10:59 p.m.

Walking today was a struggle...not only did my feet fucking hurt but my whole body was like "bitch, cut it out." I felt like I was walking the fucking trail of tears or something. but it doesn't matter...i will not be deterred. Also, can I just say how white trash my neighborhood is? I must have passed at least 5 mailboxes that had the nascar logo on the side. Lamers.

So my scale says that i haven't lost anything this week...now i'm no scientist, but I don't see how walking 20 miles can do nothing for someone as fat as me. I'm just going to wait and hope for the best. This better not be a repeat of that time when Xe and I killed ourselves in the Andrews workout room for weeks and didn't lose any weight. Nuh uh...i'm not playing that game again.

Oh, in other news...Danielle put together this picture for me. On one side is a pic of me from the London trip..looking especially gross. on the other side is a pic of Kate Winslet in her oscar gown. Needless to say there was quite a difference in the two of us. To be honest, i was shocked at how beastly I looked next to her. I never expected us to look like twins, but I didn't even look like a woman next to her. So that was a serious source of inspiration. I'm going to look at that everyday to remind me of what a fat fuck I am. Maybe I'm being really retarded, but I think that I could actually look like her someday.

Exercise- walked for an hour/3 miles. burned 660 c

Food

1 SF 220 cals

1 LC 300 cals

1 LC 350 cals

2 slices turkey and 7 crackers...maybe 150 cals?

1c lowfat vanilla ice cream 198 cals

total..1218 Calories

78

Pounds lost: 54.5
Next goal: By July 4th: 75

LaneBryant
I am a fat, loserly spinster who lives in a van down by the river.


Buddies
ohromy


rings


Last Five:
Bratworst - 2007-05-14
Saying No to Frito-Lay - 2007-05-10
Adding to my collection of Weight Watchers startup kits - 2007-05-08
Still Here - 2007-05-07
Y M C A! - 2006-07-24