Navigate Here

Potatoes can eat my ass
2003-09-10 @ 12:20 a.m.

Did you know that a plain baked potato has 220 calories? That's right, a fucking PLAIN baked potato...that's the same as an entire healty choice meal. (Shakes fist angrily into the air..."damn you Salizar!")So I know this is only like day two of the counting- every- little- calorie- that- i- eat- thing...but it's really fucking annoying. But I should try to stick with it, at least until I get familiar with how much crap certain foods have in them...honestly, i'm still shocked by that whole potato controversy.

Exercise was good...but after walking today I got a killer blister on my foot. Hopefully that shit will go away so I'm not limping around the block tomorrow. I don't care though...there's nothing that's going to stop me from working out. Side note...as I was walking the school bus passed me twice. I remember when I was in grade school there was this fat girl who lived in my neighborhood. Everytime we would ride past the cow pasture by my house everyone on the bus would point to the cows and say "look, there's Darlene!" or whatever her name was. God, kids can be bastards...this must be my symbolic retribution for that. I bet Darlene is hot now, and dating a billionare. Good for fat, smelly Darlene.

Watched a Kate W movie tonight...mega inspiration. Wished I would have watched it earlier..would have made the night easier.

Exercise..walked 60 min. 660 cals burned

Food

I LC 350 cals

pork ribs 396 cals

baked potato 220 cals- fuckers

1 Tablespoon margarine 35 cals

roll 198

1c. lowfat ice cream 180

1379 total. not bad, next time no bread, no potato and then i'll be fine.

78

Pounds lost: 54.5
Next goal: By July 4th: 75

LaneBryant
I am a fat, loserly spinster who lives in a van down by the river.


Buddies
ohromy


rings


Last Five:
Bratworst - 2007-05-14
Saying No to Frito-Lay - 2007-05-10
Adding to my collection of Weight Watchers startup kits - 2007-05-08
Still Here - 2007-05-07
Y M C A! - 2006-07-24