Navigate Here

Musn't die alone
2003-09-08 @ 11:21 p.m.

Ugh, so here's the deal. Technically I didn't overeat today. I had the normal 2,000 calorie intake. Well normal for a normal person. But since i'm a crew memeber on the U.S.S. Fatty I should be eating much less. I did a kickass job of working out today. I walked for 74 minutes for a total of 3.7 miles...much further than I have been walking. It was so great because I keep thinking that after this block i would go home...but then I decided to go just one more block..then another, then another. Needless to say that i'm pretty proud.

I had lots of sources of motivation today. Xe showed me these pics from this chick who lost 108 pounds. The difference is incredible. If she can do it, I can do it. Also I saw this show on VH1. I think it's called Rock Bodies or something. they basically help these girls work out for 12 weeks and give them makeovers at the end. most lost around 25 lbs and looked totally hot. I can't wait to be apart of that elite group who "made it." It's like all fat chicks are refugees or something...only a select few stay on that raft and make it to shore. Another source of motivation was going into LB today with my mom...they were trying to sell their dressy shirts for 40 bucks. I can't wait to bid their overcharging asses goodbye.

Food

1 SF (220 Cals)

1 healthy choice-- a delightful mixture of chicken and potatoes covered in a delicate brown gravy. of course it tasted like kibbles and bits. LC kicks HC ass. (240 Cals)

2 Egg Salad Sandwiches...(970.5 cals) I felt totally sick after eating them too.

I piece of cake (yellow, frosting)...391 Cals.

Grand Total...1821.5

Walking burned off 814

78

Pounds lost: 54.5
Next goal: By July 4th: 75

LaneBryant
I am a fat, loserly spinster who lives in a van down by the river.


Buddies
ohromy


rings


Last Five:
Bratworst - 2007-05-14
Saying No to Frito-Lay - 2007-05-10
Adding to my collection of Weight Watchers startup kits - 2007-05-08
Still Here - 2007-05-07
Y M C A! - 2006-07-24