Navigate Here

I want a man
2003-09-07 @ 10:52 p.m.

The plan Danielle and I are on is to lose at least three pounds a week...that way we'll have lost 50 lbs by New Years. Pretty sweet, huh? Well I met my first goal...I lost exactly three pound this week.

I've decided to pick Sundays as my "weigh in" day. and since my weight changes throughout the day i'm going to try to always weigh myself around noon. So one week down..about 16 more to go. (for the first goal) I can do this...i'm already doing this.

today was a pretty normal day. I exercised for 45 minutes indoors. I think tomorrow i'm going to go back to walking because this new calorie counter thing I found says it burns more calories. Also it said that it's more important to work out longer as opposed to harder. Although I'm ususally dying after walking an hour, i'm going to try and go for longer tomorrow. i'm too lazy now, but tomorrow i'm going to start counting calories on all the food I eat.

I want a man

Food

1 SF- the vanilla was fucking horrible. I'm going to have to choke down another tomorrow, but then i'm getting something else.

1 turkey and cheese sandwich with lite mayo

left over rice and veggies

8 chicken Mcnuggets

78

Pounds lost: 54.5
Next goal: By July 4th: 75

LaneBryant
I am a fat, loserly spinster who lives in a van down by the river.


Buddies
ohromy


rings


Last Five:
Bratworst - 2007-05-14
Saying No to Frito-Lay - 2007-05-10
Adding to my collection of Weight Watchers startup kits - 2007-05-08
Still Here - 2007-05-07
Y M C A! - 2006-07-24