Navigate Here

Fat Susan= Spinster
2003-09-07 @ 12:50 a.m.

OK, today wasn't so great. I know that i only fucked up minorly, but it still feels disasterous. First thing this morning my dad brings me home a donut. I admit that i actually took a small bite of it...but then I fed it to my dog. I felt really good afterwards too. I exercised indoors for 40 minutes..so that was good too. I ate everything I was supposed to and thought that i had finished for the day when my dad brings home a plate of food for me (he was at a function where they served dinner.) I resisted eating the actual food, but I did have a piece of fry bread...which i suppose is equivilant to fried dough. I felt sick afterwards knowing that I had just doubled my fat intake for the day. Luckily I didn't eat the cake he also brought home. Later my friends call me and we decide to hang out at this coffee house. We order two pieces of pie and share them...I had around 5 bites or so. It's not even that I wanted it so bad..I just didn't feel like explaining to them that I'm on a diet..weird I know. Then we go out and I have two rums and cokes. I haven't even had pop for months. So there it is...I suppose it could have been worse. I could have had a big mac extra value (AKA extra-fatass) meal. But i still feel like I failed. Adding to my foul mood is the fact that while I was at the bar there were all these skinny chicks who had guys flocking to them and I felt invisible.

Food

I SF

Left over rice and veggies for lunch

rice and veggies for dinner

fry bread

5 bites pie

2 rum and cokes

Dammit Susan, cut the shit out

78

Pounds lost: 54.5
Next goal: By July 4th: 75

LaneBryant
I am a fat, loserly spinster who lives in a van down by the river.


Buddies
ohromy


rings


Last Five:
Bratworst - 2007-05-14
Saying No to Frito-Lay - 2007-05-10
Adding to my collection of Weight Watchers startup kits - 2007-05-08
Still Here - 2007-05-07
Y M C A! - 2006-07-24