Navigate Here

stop it with the whoppers already
2003-09-05 @ 11:02 p.m.

very good day today. could have been disasterous though. My dad brought home yet another Whopper today. I'll be so freaking happy when they finally go off sale. So I didn't eat it, thank God. Today was soo much easier than yesterday was, hopefully this will be a trend. I just have to think of myself as a serious addict and take it one day at a time..how lame does that sound?

I can't even have a cool addiction, I have to be stuck with food. It's like "Hi everyone, my name is Susan and I lose all control when i'm around anything fried." FUCKING LAME.

I went for a walk today..only 40 minutes but I covered the same distance that I usually do in an hour so I must be improving.

Food

1 SF

1 turkey and cheese sandwich

rice and veggie stirfry

1 low-fat tapioca pudding cup

Yeah Team Fatty!!!!

78

Pounds lost: 54.5
Next goal: By July 4th: 75

LaneBryant
I am a fat, loserly spinster who lives in a van down by the river.


Buddies
ohromy


rings


Last Five:
Bratworst - 2007-05-14
Saying No to Frito-Lay - 2007-05-10
Adding to my collection of Weight Watchers startup kits - 2007-05-08
Still Here - 2007-05-07
Y M C A! - 2006-07-24