Navigate Here

Marry Me Mike
2003-09-05 @ 7:15 p.m.

Ok, this isn't an offical entry but...

it is a little source of motivation for whenever I need it. This is the conversation that Xe and me had about Mike the Hot TA......

S: that's true...i wish i could see him! i think seeing him in person one last time would give me enough inspirado for an entire month

D: i know

D: i should drive up to campus and snap some pictures

S: the way that he would look into my eyes as he was talking about rift valleys or something

S: i get goosebumps just thinking about it

D: oh god, stop

D: me too

S: the way that he would sort of lean over you when he would help you look something up on a map

D: oh jesus, stop stop

S: the way he would smile and say "hey ladies" when he would pass out papers in geo class

D: oh man, i miss him so much

S: i swear to god, i have this big goofy grin on my face now just remembering

D: remember when he was staring at us?

D: me too!

S: remember the way he used to stutter because he was nervous

D: and gesture with his hands..

D: remember when his tshirt went up and we saw his stomach?

S: oh god

S: i still remember listening to him in lab and just having all these dirty thoughts the entire time he was talking

D: i love him

78

Pounds lost: 54.5
Next goal: By July 4th: 75

LaneBryant
I am a fat, loserly spinster who lives in a van down by the river.


Buddies
ohromy


rings


Last Five:
Bratworst - 2007-05-14
Saying No to Frito-Lay - 2007-05-10
Adding to my collection of Weight Watchers startup kits - 2007-05-08
Still Here - 2007-05-07
Y M C A! - 2006-07-24