Navigate Here

I hate my job
2005-02-18 @ 7:26 a.m.

So I've been damn near perfect for 4 days now. I don't know if it's because of my motivation or if it's because i've been so depressed this week that I just haven't felt like eating terribly. The strange thing is that it's not my diet that's depressing me. My work blows. I mean, really. When I first started out I was providing admin. support to one dude. I had other tasks as well so I didn't feel like just a secretary. A year later, I'm proving support to 6 dudes in the office, 4 dudes in the field and trying to keep up with my other projects. I spend all day doing mindless work, and there's just not enough time in the day to do it all. Now I've just heard they are hiring 3 more dudes for me to support. I'd love them to support my foot in their asses. What company hires executives at 100,000 a pop every week but refuses to get some poor data entry clerk who would work for nothing practically? I hate them, I hate them, I hate them. You know what happens when you spend all your waking time doing something you despise? You tend to get bitter. and apparently not want donuts as much.

78

Pounds lost: 54.5
Next goal: By July 4th: 75

LaneBryant
I am a fat, loserly spinster who lives in a van down by the river.


Buddies
ohromy


rings


Last Five:
Bratworst - 2007-05-14
Saying No to Frito-Lay - 2007-05-10
Adding to my collection of Weight Watchers startup kits - 2007-05-08
Still Here - 2007-05-07
Y M C A! - 2006-07-24