Navigate Here

I'm funny when I'm devastated
2003-12-06 @ 1:30 a.m.

Today was a really miserable day. Not for any particular reason though, it's just the crazy in me fighting to get up to the surface. I don't know why I was so depressed. Oh wait...i do. It's because I'm fat, unemployed, and perpetually single. But i'm sure anyone who's read any of my past entries is tired of hearing me bitch...but i'm tired of being all those things so no sympathy for you. haha. you know what my favorite line from will and grace is? When Jack says to Grace "hehe...you're funny when you're devasted." At least I can laugh at myself. and by laugh I mean cry.

Anywho...I broke in the "EXERCISER" today. That shit's pretty intense. I did it for about an hour. Well I did take several small breaks to catch my breath...and to get water....and to listen to my ryan adams cd...and to check my email. All- in- all, I suppose I was actually on it for 30 minutes. But it was a good workout.

So on to the "how pathetic am I?" report. this is how i spent my friday night. First I went over to a friend's house and we just bitched for 3 hours straight about how men are assholes. Then I got online and spent time in a british chatroom. It was cool though, I met this really nice bi-sexual woman who gave me all these reasons why women were better to date than men. She had some very vaild points....too bad i'm not a lesbian.

Exercise- 30 minutes on EXERCISER

Food

Cereal and Milk 250 cals

Fat Free pudding cup... 200?

Smart Ones- 230 cals

Healthy Choice- 310 cals

Smirnoff Ice (or however you spell it) 600 cals?

Total 1590

78

Pounds lost: 54.5
Next goal: By July 4th: 75

LaneBryant
I am a fat, loserly spinster who lives in a van down by the river.


Buddies
ohromy


rings


Last Five:
Bratworst - 2007-05-14
Saying No to Frito-Lay - 2007-05-10
Adding to my collection of Weight Watchers startup kits - 2007-05-08
Still Here - 2007-05-07
Y M C A! - 2006-07-24