Navigate Here

the amazing EXERCISER
2003-12-05 @ 12:29 a.m.

I bought a piece of exercise equipment today. I needed a fall back for when it starts to get too cold to walk everyday. And lord knows, my broke ass can't afford a gym at the mo. It's some sort of standing biking thing. According to the tag at the estate sale where I bought it, it's an "exerciser." I just hope that this particular "exerciser" didn't contribute to the person's death. I suppose we shall see. I was in a good mood today for no apparent reason. Maybe it's because they are re-releasing the Fellowship of the Ring tomorrow. I'm a total dork. Whatever, if I can't have a real man, at least i can dream about Aragorn. I was listening to Margaret Cho's "I'm The One That I Want" cd and she said that at one point she lost 30lbs in 2 weeks. She also said that it nearly killed her. I know that i'm seriously fucked up, but hearing shit that like never deters me....in the back of my mind i'm always wondering how they did it and if I could do it too. I need professional help. It's amazing how being fat can really fuck with your mind. Oh well, i'm still in a good mood.

Exercise- 45 minutes of toning and stuff

Food

2 bowls cereal and milk 500 cals

Baked Doritos 150 cals

Fat- Free Yogart 110 cals

Baked potato- 200 cals

1 tbsp. maragine- 100 cals

2 wheat rolls 140 cals

1 tbsp. sour cream- 30 cals

1/2 Steak- 300 cals

1/2 plain hamburger patty- 134 cals

total 1664

78

Pounds lost: 54.5
Next goal: By July 4th: 75

LaneBryant
I am a fat, loserly spinster who lives in a van down by the river.


Buddies
ohromy


rings


Last Five:
Bratworst - 2007-05-14
Saying No to Frito-Lay - 2007-05-10
Adding to my collection of Weight Watchers startup kits - 2007-05-08
Still Here - 2007-05-07
Y M C A! - 2006-07-24