Navigate Here

no more poptarts
2003-12-02 @ 11:41 p.m.

It's amazing how whole days can pass by without me doing a fucking thing. Honestly, I don't even know how I manage to waste so much time. I'm getting a job this week if it kills me. and i mean that this time.

I didn't walk today, it was freaking freezing and i'm still sick. I'm def. going tomorrow though.

speaking of being sick, I vomited again. The only thing that came up was a poptart. again, i wish i could have some prior warning so I could order a pizza or something.

I'm out of "diet food." Basically all I had today was cereal. It was either that or blocks of cheddar cheese. I'm going food shopping tomorrow. I think i'll even spring for the expensive Asian style LC's.

Food

3 bowls cereal 750 cals

1 poptart 200 cals (dainelle says I have to stop with the poptarts. i guess that makes sense. they don't taste that great anyway.)

baked doritoes 150 cals

chicken noodle soup 60 cals

total 1160

78

Pounds lost: 54.5
Next goal: By July 4th: 75

LaneBryant
I am a fat, loserly spinster who lives in a van down by the river.


Buddies
ohromy


rings


Last Five:
Bratworst - 2007-05-14
Saying No to Frito-Lay - 2007-05-10
Adding to my collection of Weight Watchers startup kits - 2007-05-08
Still Here - 2007-05-07
Y M C A! - 2006-07-24