Navigate Here

DUFF
2003-12-01 @ 9:58 p.m.

So I watched Average Joe tonight. The special fat suit episode. In case you didn't see it, the beautiful woman that all the guys are trying to date wears a fat suit and pretends to be her own cousin. Of course the guys are decent to her face, but once they are alone they start to crack jokes on the fat chick. I saw the previews, I knew this was going to happen....but it's always a stab in the face to have to watch it play out. I guess what bothers me the most, is knowing that scene is being repeated everyday all over the world. One guy called her the "DUFF" AKA designated ugly fat friend. another guy said he'd rather make out with another guy than have to kiss her. I just don't see how guys can be such dicks. esp when they know they are being filmed. I mean, did you really think that shit wasn't going to make it on air? Well whatever. Ususally this kind of behavior makes me homicidal...this time I'm just sad. The only good thing is that now everyone in america will learn what sad fucks those guys are.

today was another good eating day. still sick so i didn't exercise...but I think i'm going to try to walk for a little tomorrow. Also, the scale was being nice today. Even without much exercise this week, it said I had lost 2.5lbs already!!! yeah me.

Food

2 bowls cereal 500 cals

poptart 200 cals

2 chicken nuggets and sauce 120 cals

baked doritoes 150 cals

1c. mashed potatoes 300 cals

2 pickles 10 cals

1 burger chicken sante fe baguette 350 cals

total 1630

78

Pounds lost: 54.5
Next goal: By July 4th: 75

LaneBryant
I am a fat, loserly spinster who lives in a van down by the river.


Buddies
ohromy


rings


Last Five:
Bratworst - 2007-05-14
Saying No to Frito-Lay - 2007-05-10
Adding to my collection of Weight Watchers startup kits - 2007-05-08
Still Here - 2007-05-07
Y M C A! - 2006-07-24