Navigate Here

No point to this one really
2003-11-25 @ 12:08 a.m.

today wasn't very good. it started off ok though. i had cereal for breakfast and then a lean cusine for lunch and dinner. but then my mom went grocery shopping and brought back one of those "party trays" with salami and two different kinds of cheese. I didn't go crazy but i did have some of each thing. Cheese is so terrible for you. i remember looking at the fat content just last week and just a 1 inch x 1 inch square of cheese has about a third a day's worth of saturated fat. I feel sick now. For some reason I haven't been able to say no to anything this week. temptation is a bitch, and i'm in a weakened state right now. this whole week has just been part of another prolonged lull in motivation. Starting tomorrow i'm going to try anything to break this streak. I'm going out to buy at least 2 fashion magazines and force myself to look at all the cool clothes that i could be wearing if i wasn't such a beast. double bonus--- i think i saw Renee Zellweger on the cover of one this month. (i think i've gone off about why she needs a shovel to the face before so i'll skip that part now).

but yeah. i am going to pull through this. the good thing about thanksgiving is that my grandma is going to be eating with us. She hates me for being fat and keeps an eye on everything i eat. So with her in the room, there's NO WAY I can overeat. i'll be suprised If i get to eat at all. THank you Grandma-- I honestly mean that for once.

78

Pounds lost: 54.5
Next goal: By July 4th: 75

LaneBryant
I am a fat, loserly spinster who lives in a van down by the river.


Buddies
ohromy


rings


Last Five:
Bratworst - 2007-05-14
Saying No to Frito-Lay - 2007-05-10
Adding to my collection of Weight Watchers startup kits - 2007-05-08
Still Here - 2007-05-07
Y M C A! - 2006-07-24