Navigate Here

I can't wait until my pant size is less than my age
2003-11-06 @ 12:13 a.m.

i'm so impatient about this weight loss thing. I've come along way in the few months since i started, but i've got a long way to go. I'm so ready to be a normal weight now. Had a small victory today though. I have these "goal" pants that used to be my favorite before I got too big for them. I tried them on today and they zipped up! of course, i still can't wear them. If I sat down i'm sure i would have popped the button off...but whatever. I'm close. I bet with 10 more pounds off they'll fit perfectly. I can't wait till i can wear them again, and I can't wait until they are too big for my ass. Being able to wear clothes that i've grown out of is like going back in time. It's fantastic. As a fat fuck I always saved my clothes even when I outgrew them. Partly because most of them are from lane bryant and cost a fortune and partly because I always hoped that i'd stop being a fatass. I guess it paid off. i'll tell you one thing though...there's no fucking way in hell i'm hoarding the fatty size clothes anymore. Once i grow out of them it's off to the good will. maybe i'll keep one pair of jeans for that "look at me now! i can fit in one pantleg" picture. or maybe i'll cut them up and use them as a camping tarp. or a sail. or a king-size bedspread. or a helicopter landing pad. or one of those message banners they fly behind small aircrafts.

Exercise walked 3.5miles

food

cereal 250 cals

HC 210 cals

cereal 250 cals

HC 270 cals

cake (small piece) 370 cals

total 1350

78

Pounds lost: 54.5
Next goal: By July 4th: 75

LaneBryant
I am a fat, loserly spinster who lives in a van down by the river.


Buddies
ohromy


rings


Last Five:
Bratworst - 2007-05-14
Saying No to Frito-Lay - 2007-05-10
Adding to my collection of Weight Watchers startup kits - 2007-05-08
Still Here - 2007-05-07
Y M C A! - 2006-07-24