Navigate Here

the lateral cookie toss
2003-11-04 @ 12:57 a.m.

Another kickass day behind me. Something weird happened today though. After I got back from my walk I was starving so i popped a HC in the micro. So, i'm watching married with children and enjoying my chicken in wine sauce dish when suddenly I feel like i'm going to spewge. I don't know what happened, but I ran to the toilet and gave an oral sacrifice at the alter of the porcelain god. Now, before I went on this diet I hardly EVER dispensed stomach stew. In fact, I went my entire college career without blowing my groceries even ONCE. I wonder if there's a connection. anyway, after i barfed, two thoughts went through my mind...1) Fuck, there goes my last frozen dinner and 2)if i knew that i was going to barf I would have had a few of those snickers in the kitchen. fucked up i know.

I guess the lesson is to wait to eat after exercising or something.

sorry, i just love euphemisms for puking. i'm a child.

Exercise 3.5 miles

1 bowl cereal 250 cals

1 HC 350 cals

raphled 1 HC -350 cals

one turkey sandwich with mayo, lettuce, cheese, tomoatoes.. i'm going to guess 500 cals

1 banana 100 cals

2 pickles 10 cals

total 860 cals. would have been more, but you know....

78

Pounds lost: 54.5
Next goal: By July 4th: 75

LaneBryant
I am a fat, loserly spinster who lives in a van down by the river.


Buddies
ohromy


rings


Last Five:
Bratworst - 2007-05-14
Saying No to Frito-Lay - 2007-05-10
Adding to my collection of Weight Watchers startup kits - 2007-05-08
Still Here - 2007-05-07
Y M C A! - 2006-07-24