Navigate Here

Friday Night with the Food Network
2003-11-01 @ 12:56 a.m.

So I was home alone tonight watching the food network. that's pretty funny actually. well not so much funny as incredibly sad...anyway, Tyler Florence was showing how to make these whipped cream and honey- filled chocolate peanut butter cups. First of all, he's one of the hottest men alive in my opinion. I sat there watching this beautiful man and wondering what our wedding would be like, what we would name our kids..etc-- but in the back of my mind I was secretly thinking "I've got to get the recipe for those peanut butter cups." WHAT THE FUCK? I'M SUCH A FATASS! as if Tyler Florence would ever date someone who ate crap like that. I just thought it was funny how even when I have a great reminder of why I want to be thin...i'm still thinking about food like a crack addict. i hate it. i hate it. i hate it.

Oh I also had a fucking hillarious dream about me and xe last night. She was over at my house visiting and we were talking in the kitchen. We both decided that we wanted some diet coke so I go to the cabinet to get some glasses. but every glass in the cabinet was dirty and as I was frantically trying to find some clean ones I hear this crinkling of paper behind my back...It was Xe opening a bag of peanut M&Ms from the Halloween bowl. I turn around and knock the bag from her hands and the candy falls on the floor. She thanks me for stopping her from eating it, but as her back's turned I eat the m&ms that have spilled on the floor. even in my dreams I'm a pathetic bastard.

I was at the grocery store today where they have the great chinese food. Major temptation there. Luckily I avoided it, but I did end up eating two asian style healty choice dinners tonight. I realize that's a fatass thing to do...but at least I didn't go for the real thing.

Exercise- 4 miles. I love it when it's cold.

Food

cereal and milk 250 cals

2 HC 700 cals

1 Lean Hot pocket 270 cals

total 1220.

78

Pounds lost: 54.5
Next goal: By July 4th: 75

LaneBryant
I am a fat, loserly spinster who lives in a van down by the river.


Buddies
ohromy


rings


Last Five:
Bratworst - 2007-05-14
Saying No to Frito-Lay - 2007-05-10
Adding to my collection of Weight Watchers startup kits - 2007-05-08
Still Here - 2007-05-07
Y M C A! - 2006-07-24