Navigate Here

Maria Shriver's tapeworm
2003-10-08 @ 12:10 a.m.

First of all..Maria Shriver? Does the bitch ever eat? I've always had this fantasy of marrying a politically powerful man, but if Maria is the standard for politician arm candy...than I'd happily forgo the pleasure of being Mrs. Kennedy if it meant having to look like Skeletor over there.

I still can't believe that Arnold won. I honestly don't care that much about the politics behind it, but crips...let's not encourage celebrities to continue expressing their annoying political beliefs (i'm looking in your direction Susan Sarandon, Tim Robbins, and Martin Sheen).

not much to report on the fatty front. I had a pretty good day today. Remember how i said my luck was changing? Well today I was at a music store and found sheet music for the score of Back to the Future. A rare and awesome find indeed. So now the only things missing from my life are a job, a man, and some sort of direction in my life.

Exercise 4mi/75 minutes

Food

slept till 1pm so no breakfast

1 HC 280

1 HC 270

Turkey and crackers 200

Total 750

78

Pounds lost: 54.5
Next goal: By July 4th: 75

LaneBryant
I am a fat, loserly spinster who lives in a van down by the river.


Buddies
ohromy


rings


Last Five:
Bratworst - 2007-05-14
Saying No to Frito-Lay - 2007-05-10
Adding to my collection of Weight Watchers startup kits - 2007-05-08
Still Here - 2007-05-07
Y M C A! - 2006-07-24