Navigate Here

Back in Elk Snout
2003-09-28 @ 12:14 a.m.

After a string of rather uncharateristicly positive entries i'm actually a little glad to be in a bitter mood tonight. First of all, I hate men. i seriously fucking do. superficial, shallow assbiscuits who only think with their dicks. I went out with a friend tonight who happens to be the type that all men want. what type is that? THIN and PRETTY. We went to 2 different bars tonight and she got hit on ALL THE FUCKING TIME. seriously, she had no less than 3 guys asking her out -- and not random dudes either. people she actually knows.

The worst part was when we went to a bar and ran into all these dildos from High School. First of all, am I invisible? you'd think that being twice as fat as every other girl would make me easier to see. but no. One guy that I had gone to school with from k-12 barely remembered my name...she only transfered when she was in the 8th grade and of course he remembered every detail from her life. I didn't expect him to propose..but crips, he had 8 more years to remember my name than hers. the other people sort of smiled, but didn't feel it necessary to otherwise acknowledge my presence. pretty people have no idea how much easier life is for them. Just once I would like to go to a bar and have someone come up to ME. not just because i'm with the hot girl...but because they want to talk to ME. This town is like, so unhip. The second place we went had an outdoor set-up. there was a live banjo band and everybody was drunk and wearing stone-washed jean jackets. It felt like a scene out of Overboard. What is this-- Elk Cove? When i'm thin, i'm going to ditch all these country-fried losers.

So ya, I didn't stick completely to my diet today...had a few drinks, and some boneless buffalo wings. I needed those drinks too..I swear, sometimes I wish i was a lesbian.

oh and since i volunteered all day i didn't get to walk. but that's ok..i'll work extra hard tomorrow.

food

1 SF 220 cals

1 LC 310 cals

1 bowl cereal- 250 cals

2 boneless things- 300 cals?

2 drinks- 200 cals? i have no idea

1c. hot chocolate 150 cals

total...no idea really, probably not over 2000. but i can have one splurge day. can't wait to weigh myself tomorrow

78

Pounds lost: 54.5
Next goal: By July 4th: 75

LaneBryant
I am a fat, loserly spinster who lives in a van down by the river.


Buddies
ohromy


rings


Last Five:
Bratworst - 2007-05-14
Saying No to Frito-Lay - 2007-05-10
Adding to my collection of Weight Watchers startup kits - 2007-05-08
Still Here - 2007-05-07
Y M C A! - 2006-07-24