Navigate Here

I want a man (cont'd)
2003-09-21 @ 11:36 p.m.

FUCK, i just lost the entry that I was working on.

Seriously, i'm not kidding about that wanting a man part. It's been too damn long. There are fat chicks that can get a man, why not me? I'm cute, smart, and i'm fucking awesome if i say so myself. The only action that I get now is in my dreams- literally. Sometimes I'll dream that I have a boyfriend and that i'm thin and then I wake up alone and realize how loserly I really am.

I'm 22 years old for crying out loud! Instead of waking up at my parents house on Sunday morning, I should be waking up in some hot guy's studio--still hungover with makeup smeared across my face. I can't believe I've wasted all this time being fat. Once i'm thin and beautiful I'm going to have to make up for lost time.

I lost 1.5lbs this week. Not too bad considering this was the week o' Krispy Kreme and hamburgers. plus i didn't work out for several days. I'm still on track to losing 50 by new year's. just have to go back to losing 3 a week.

I just got a new cd player and a new jogging suit. can't wait to break them in tomorrow. Two months ago, i wouldn't have believed that i'd be buying exercise accessories. My motivation is through the roof. For the first time, I feel like it's only just a matter of time before I see results.

Exercise.. walked 4 mi/78mi. burned 844 cals. walking in my neighborhood is really dangerous. It's full of retirees that can't see shit anymore. You don't know how many oldsmobiles i've had to dodge

Food

1 HC 270

1 HC 280

pretzels 110

2 pickles 20

2 slices fat free turkey 50 cals

1c. low fat icecream 180 cals

910 total.

78

Pounds lost: 54.5
Next goal: By July 4th: 75

LaneBryant
I am a fat, loserly spinster who lives in a van down by the river.


Buddies
ohromy


rings


Last Five:
Bratworst - 2007-05-14
Saying No to Frito-Lay - 2007-05-10
Adding to my collection of Weight Watchers startup kits - 2007-05-08
Still Here - 2007-05-07
Y M C A! - 2006-07-24