Navigate Here

so it begins
2003-09-03 @ 1:53 a.m.

So yeah. It's September...i'm still unemployed, and i'm still fat. But since i can only blame my school's career services for one of those problems, i'm going to have to fix the fat part. So this is like my 600th try at losing weight...but i really feel like this time it's going to happen. Why? because for the first time in a long time, getting up and exercising doesn't make me want to take a bath with a toaster. I've been walking for an hour everyday for about a week and a half.

i've already lost about 9 pounds so it's working. just have to stop eating shit..then the weight should come off twice as fast.

What i had to eat...

1 bowl Corn pops

pork ribs, mashed potatoes and greenbeans

2 cupcakes (stop it fatty)

1 snickers

ok, here goes. if Danielle and I can stop being lardasses we are going to london and hawaii...fucking hawaii. If that isn't motivation i don't know what is.

78

Pounds lost: 54.5
Next goal: By July 4th: 75

LaneBryant
I am a fat, loserly spinster who lives in a van down by the river.


Buddies
ohromy


rings


Last Five:
Bratworst - 2007-05-14
Saying No to Frito-Lay - 2007-05-10
Adding to my collection of Weight Watchers startup kits - 2007-05-08
Still Here - 2007-05-07
Y M C A! - 2006-07-24