Navigate Here

tired..........
2004-01-16 @ 12:10 a.m.

I hate Cribs on MTV. I really fucking do. They had on Russell Simmons tonight. His house has 10 bedrooms, 11 bathrooms, an indoor pool, a fucking MOVIE THEATRE, AND gym bigger than my local YMCA. People have too much money. If i were that rich I think I would be scared....because you know that in your next life you're destined to be a deaf/mute amputee living in poverty with a VD. But what am I talking about...it's not like I would turn down that lifestyle...

I exercised so much today. I walked for about 70 minutes, 15 minutes of crunches and toning, and then 30 minutes on the workout thing...which is breaking by the way. I know i only paid like 25 bucks for it at an estate sale...but that's still not cool. It's actually kind of funny-- the plastic on one of the pedals is cracking. Please tell me that's due to normal wear and tear and not due to my fattitude.

Sears is having a BIG (happy myr?) fitness equipment sale. Maybe i'll apply for a card and get a nice treadmil. I can tell my parents I got it at goodwill for a dollar. They'd never know the difference.

Food

Cereal and Milk...250 cals

smart ones....230 cals

chai tea....200 cals?

Healty choice...290 cals

1 banana........100 cals

turkey sandwich...300 cals

total 1370

78

Pounds lost: 54.5
Next goal: By July 4th: 75

LaneBryant
I am a fat, loserly spinster who lives in a van down by the river.


Buddies
ohromy


rings


Last Five:
Bratworst - 2007-05-14
Saying No to Frito-Lay - 2007-05-10
Adding to my collection of Weight Watchers startup kits - 2007-05-08
Still Here - 2007-05-07
Y M C A! - 2006-07-24