Navigate Here

Uh, no...I don't think so
2003-10-29 @ 11:20 p.m.

Today was interesting. My sister introduced me to that ren faire dude today. he's pretty much as I pictured him. Not fugly or anything, but def. not brad pitt. I guess she figures because he's a fat dork and i'm a fat dork that we should date. I have nothing against our fat brethren...i'm attracted to some tubby guys and whatnot, but I have this strange fear about being part of a "fat couple." I just feel like it makes you twice as noticable and twice as likely to get cracked on. Plus there are things that you just can't do as a fat couple. for instance, you can't go to amusement parks (one fat person might be able to squeeze in, but not two fatties) and forget buffets or anything other public eating place for that matter.

Is it wrong for me to feel like my sister is a little bit ignorant on the matter? She's admitted to me that she wouldn't date him herself (her response was "I don't like renaissance faires"). It reminds me of high school. I went to Redneck High where we had a grand total of 2 african americans in my class (one girl, one dude). Everybody used to try to make them go out with each other just because they "matched". I always thought that mentality was fucked up. alright, enough of that rant.

I was helping my mom today at a function so I just ate the food we were serving there. Not the best stuff in the world, not terrible either. I'm finally back home so tomorrow it's back to SF, HC, LC and other letters as well.

FOod

1 sf 220 cals

1/2c. stuffing 198 cals

1c. potato salad a shitload 300 cals

2 slices Ham 250 cals

total 968. total fat grams...millions.

ok, i'm a retard. The stuff I ate today was, in fact, terrible. At least I didn't go overboard.

78

Pounds lost: 54.5
Next goal: By July 4th: 75

LaneBryant
I am a fat, loserly spinster who lives in a van down by the river.


Buddies
ohromy


rings


Last Five:
Bratworst - 2007-05-14
Saying No to Frito-Lay - 2007-05-10
Adding to my collection of Weight Watchers startup kits - 2007-05-08
Still Here - 2007-05-07
Y M C A! - 2006-07-24