Navigate Here

Fat and Alone
2003-10-10 @ 12:10 a.m.

So the rain finally stopped but today was brutally hot and humid. there was standing water and mosquitos everywhere. It felt like I was walking in Vietnam or something. I halfway expected to see Angelina Jolie and a truckload of Goodwill Ambassadors roll on by. It better start to get cold again soon.

Ugh, i'm feeling soooo fat now. fat and alone. i'm just going to have to stop watching tv and movies altogether. It only makes me depressed. I can't even think of the last movie I saw where the lead actors/actresses weren't incredibly attractive. Cabin Boy maybe?

my parents are starting to get annoying again. First I was pissed because they didn't support me enough, and now i'm mad that they are all up in my beeswax. My dad keeps asking me If i'm keeping off the weight and has taken to hiding his junkfood. So I know this doesn't make sense, but I think his hiding of food actually angers me more than when he was bringing me home Whoppers for every meal. It's like, do you think that I have no control whatsoever? (yes, i see the irony) and my mom keeps asking me if i've gone on my walks everyday. It's like she's implying that I HAVE to keep going. I mean, I fully intend to...but i'd like it to be clear to everyone that it is MY choice. that i'm doing this shit FOR MYSELF and apart from Danielle BY MYSELF. ok, i'm spent.

exercise

75min/4mi

Food

1 sf 220 cals

1 HC 310 Cals

Turkey and crackers 100 Cals

fat free popcorn 200 cals

total 830 cals

78

Pounds lost: 54.5
Next goal: By July 4th: 75

LaneBryant
I am a fat, loserly spinster who lives in a van down by the river.


Buddies
ohromy


rings


Last Five:
Bratworst - 2007-05-14
Saying No to Frito-Lay - 2007-05-10
Adding to my collection of Weight Watchers startup kits - 2007-05-08
Still Here - 2007-05-07
Y M C A! - 2006-07-24